1. Help Center
  2. Business | Troubleshooting

I sent a connection request to a talent by mistake, how do I cancel it?

Don’t worry, this happens, and is totally reversible.

To cancel a connection request:

  1. Find the card of the person you have sent a connection request to

  2. Click “Pending”

  3. This cancels the connection request.